Below is a list of the AGUA Special Utility District managerial staff.  If you need to contact any member of our team please call the office at (956) 585-2459.

Oscar Cancino

Executive Director
956-585-2459 Ext 101
Fax: 956-585-1188
ocancino@aguasud.com

Rudy Flores

Assistant Executive Director
Billing Manager
956-585-2459 Ext 119
Fax: 956-585-1188
Cell: 956-240-3983
rflores@aguasud.com

Albert Alonzo

Water Distribution Superintendent
956-585-2459 Ext 117
Fax: 956-585-1188
Cell: 240-7921
aalonzo@aguasud.com

Cynthia Villarreal

Administrative Assistant
956-585-2459 Ext 104
Fax: 956-585-1516
Cell:956-827-7823
cynthiav@aguasud.com

Dagoberto Soto Jr.

Director of Finance and Operations
956-585-2459 Ext. 123
Fax: 956-585-1188
dsoto@aguasud.com

Parthkumar V. Naik

Senior Accountant
956-585-2459 Ext. 110
Fax: 956-585-1188
pnaik@aguasud.com

Juan A. Perez Jr.

Junior Accountant
956-585-2459 Ext. 121
Fax: 956-585-1188
jperez@aguasud.com

Nancy Zapata

Payroll Administrator, H.R.
956-585-2459 ext 111
Fax: 956-585-1188
nzapata@aguasud.com

Maria Ruiz

Collections Manager
956-585-2459 Ext 114
Fax: 956-585-1188
mruiz@aguasud.com

Roy Martinez

Accounts Payable Clerk
956-585-2459 Ext 121
Fax: 956-585-1188
r.martinez@aguasud.com

Krysthal Conchas

Billing Clerk
956-585-2459 Ext. 118
Fax: 956-585-1516
kconchas@aguasud.com

Veronica Garza

CSI Coordinator
956-585-2459 Ext 116
Fax: 956-585-1188
vgarza@aguasud.com

Pamela Perez

Customer Service Supervisor
956-585-2459 Ext 105
Fax: 956-585-1516
Cell: 956-522-5720
pperez@aguasud.com

Kristina Pena

Customer Service Representative
956-585-2459 Ext 102
Fax: 956-585-1516
kpena@aguasud.com

Tabitha Hernandez

Customer Service Representative
956-585-2459 Ext 102
Fax: 956-585-1516
tsosa@aguasud.com

Ramiro Salinas

Water Distribution Supervisor
956-585-2459
Fax: 956-585-1188
Cell: 956-240-3985
rsalinas@aguasud.com

Aaron Castillo

Water Plant Supervisor
956-585-2459
Fax: 956-585-1188
Cell: 956-240-7918
acastillo@aguasud.com

Antonio Quintana

Water Plant Supervisor
956-585-2459
Fax: 956-585-1188
Cell: 956-240-3988
aquintana@aguasud.com

Jaime Villarreal

Waste Water Supervisor
956-585-2459
Fax: 956-585-1188
Cell: 956-522-9269
jaimev@aguasud.com

Rene Luna

Warehouse Supervisor
956-585-2459 Ext 120
r.luna@aguasud.com