President Rogelio Hernandez III  rhernandez@aguasud.com
Vice President Homer Tijerina htijerina@aguasud.com
Board Secretary   Lloyd Loya  lloya@aguasud.com
Treasurer Esequiel “Zeke” Ortiz Jr eortiz@aguasud.com
Board Director Ricardo Ochoa  rochoa@aguasud.com
Board Director Cesar Rodriguez Jr.  crodriguez@aguasud.com
Board Director Francisco Flores Jr.   ffloresjr@aguasud.com
Executive Director  Oscar Cancino                      ocancino@aguasud.com