President Rogelio Hernandez III  rhernandez@aguasud.com
Vice President Homer Tijerina htijerina@aguasud.com
Board Secretary   Lloyd Loya  lloya@aguasud.com
Treasurer Esequiel “Zeke” Ortiz Jr eortiz@aguasud.com
Board Director Ricardo Ochoa  rochoa@aguasud.com
Board Director Cesar Rodriguez Jr.  crodriguez@aguasud.com
Board Director Ivan Sandoval  
Interim General Manager  Richard LeFevre,P.E.  richard@aguasud.com